Mathematical Sciences

College of Science

Contacts

Chair: David Walnut
Phone: 703-993-1478 

Email: dwalnut@gmu.edu

Associate Chair: David Singman
Phone: 703-993-1476

Email: dsingman@gmu.edu

Assistant to the Chair: Chris Aguilar
Phone: 703-993-1462

E-mail: caguila2@gmu.edu

Secretary: Christine Amaya
Phone: 703-993-1461

E-mail: camaya@gmu.edu

Graduate Coordinator: Flavia Colonna
Phone: 703-993-1465

Email: fcolonna@gmu.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator: Daniel Anderson
Phone: 703-993-1482

Email: danders1@gmu.edu

Math Advising: John Kulesza

E-mail: jkulesza@gmu.edu

Math Advising: Ellen O'Brien

E-mail: eobrien@gmu.edu

Director of Actuarial Mathematics: Douglas Eckley
Phone: 703-993-1682

Email: deckley2@gmu.edu

Director of the Math Learning Center: Gabriela Bulancea
Phone: 703-993-1491

Email: gbulance@gmu.edu

Director of Math Testing Center:  Catherine Sausville

Phone:  703-993-5170

Email:  csausvil@gmu.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Department of Mathematical Sciences

4400 University Drive, MS:  3F2

Exploratory Hall, room 4400

Fairfax, Virginia  22030

Main Phone Number:  703-993-1460

Fax Number:  703-993-1491