Mathematical Sciences

College of Science


Graduate Student Directory

 

NAME E-MAIL DEGREE
Thomas Ales tales@gmu.edu PHD
Munirah Aljuaid maljuaid@gmu.edu PHD
Shams Alyusof salyusof@gmu.edu PHD
Heath Camphire hcamphir@gmu.edu PHD
Vijay Chakilam vchakila@gmu.edu PHD
Phuong Dang pdang6@gmu.edu PHD
Deanna Easley deasley2@gmu.edu PHD
Michael Fagan mfagan3@gmu.edu MS
Abigail Friedman afriedm@gmu.edu MS
Brent Gorbutt bgorbutt@gmu.edu PHD
Nicholas Jones njones33@gmu.edu PHD
Ratna Khatri rkhatri3@gmu.edu PHD
Jack Love jlove6@gmu.edu PHD
Samah Mahmoud smahmou1@gmu.edu PHD
Joseph Marr jmarr2@gmu.edu MS
Dennis Marti dmarti@gmu.edu MS
John Maxwell jmaxwel@gmu.edu PHD
Duy Nguyen dnguyet@gmu.edu PHD
Long Nguyen lnguye33@gmu.edu MS
Tracey Oellerich toelleri@gmu.edu PHD
Tyler Russ truss3@gmu.edu PHD
Sayomi Kamimoto Stallings sstalli3@gmu.edu PHD
Calvin Stanley cstanle@gmu.edu MS
Taylor Stevens tsteven8@gmu.edu PHD
Blothi Teh bteh@gmu.edu MS
Cigole Thomas cthoma40@gmu.edu PHD
Justin Thorpe jthorpe3@gmu.edu PHD
Ryan Vaughn rvaughn5@gmu.edu PHD
Deepanshu Verma dverma2@gmu.edu PHD
Stephen Wheatley swheatle@gmu.edu PHD

Alumni

 

NAME DEGREE YEAR
Munirah Aljuaid MS 2018
Barbara Brown MS 2018
Michael Collins MS 2018
Alathea Jensen PHD 2018
Shauna Revay PHD 2018
Cigole Thomas MS 2018
Ryan Vaughn MS 2018
Marilyn Vazquez L PHD 2018
Elie Alhajjar PHD 2017
Manal Badgaish PHD 2017
Deanna Easley MS 2017
John "Mac" Gallagher MS 2017
Nacir Hmidouch PHD 2017
Hannah Klawa MS 2017
Kaitlin McNary MS 2017
Samuel Mendelson PHD 2017
Stephanie Mui MS 2017
Patrick O'Neil PHD 2017
David Rice MS 2017
James Rice MS 2017
Valerie Silver MS 2017
Mohammed Snoussi MS 2017
Diego Torrejon PHD 2017
George Whelan PHD 2017
Thomas Ales MS 2016
Elie Alhajjar MS 2016
Manal Badgaish MS 2016
Rachel Locke PHD 2016
Donnelly Phillips MS 2016
Zachary Pryor MS 2016
Fabio Quijada MS 2016
Thomas Stephens PHD 2016
Yukiko Yarnall MS 2016
Lokuge Hasitha de Silva PHD 2016
Tuan Le MS 2016
Jean Boni MS 2016
Scott Poese MS 2016
Ahsan Chowdhury MS 2015
Michael Crone PHD 2015
Alathea Jensen MS 2015
Byong Kwon MS 2015
Kyle Minor MS 2015
Patrick O'Neil MS 2015
Aneta Radzikowski MS 2015
Joseph Sadeq MS 2015
Amy Schmidt PHD 2015
Anna-Rose Wolff MS 2015
Charles Daly MS 2015
Marilyn Vazquez L. MS 2015
Mahyar Alizadeh MS 2015
Ashley Fehr MS 2015
Nacir Hmidouch MS 2015
Dong Lee MS 2015
Prasanth Sura Venkata MS 2015
Thuy Vu MS 2015
James Cameron MS 2014
Ericson Davis MS 2014
Christopher Gray MS 2014
Christopher Kozub MS 2014
Tim Long PHD 2014
Thomas Scatamacchia MS 2014
Marla Schnall MS 2014
Sakti Anupindi MS 2014
Maliha Luqman MS 2014
Xuan Nguyen MS 2014
Jonathan Perkins MS 2014
Kelsie Snyder MS 2014
Diego Torrejon MS 2014