Mathematical Sciences

College of Science

Graduate Student Directory

 

Current Students

 

NAME   EMAIL DEGREE
Ales Thomas tales@gmu.edu PHD
Aljuaid Munirah maljuaid@gmu.edu PHD
Alyusof Shams salyusof@gmu.edu PHD
Brown Barbara bbrown17@gmu.edu MS
Cameron James jcameroa@gmu.edu PHD
Chakilam Vijay vchakila@gmu.edu PHD
Coleson Michael mcoleson@gmu.edu PHD
Collins Michael mcolli24@gmu.edu MS
Easley Deanna deasley2@gmu.edu PHD
Fagan Michael mfagan3@gmu.edu MS
Farinholt Jacob jfarinho@gmu.edu PHD
Finn Corey cfinn2@gmu.edu MS
Fox Chelsea cfox14@gmu.edu MS
Gerhart Matthew mgerhart@gmu.edu PHD
Gorbutt Brent bgorbutt@gmu.edu PHD
Jaeger Robert rjaeger@gmu.edu PHD
Jensen Alathea ajensen5@gmu.edu PHD
Joyave Lauren ljoyave@gmu.edu MS
Khatri Ratna rkhatri3@gmu.edu PHD
Love Jack jlove6@gmu.edu PHD
Mahmoud Samah smahmou1@gmu.edu PHD
Marr Joseph jmarr2@gmu.edu MS
Marti Dennis dmarti@gmu.edu MS
McNary Kaitlin kmcnary@gmu.edu MS
Morres Alexander amorres@gmu.edu MS
Moskey Adam amoskey@gmu.edu PHD
Nguyen Duy dnguyet@gmu.edu PHD
Nguyen Long lnguye33@gmu.edu MS
Oellerich Tracey toelleri@gmu.edu PHD
Panagoda Mahendra mpanagod@gmu.edu PHD
Reichmuth Blake breichmu@gmu.edu MS
Revay Shauna ssimeone@gmu.edu PHD
Rice David drice9@gmu.edu PHD
Russ Tyler truss3@gmu.edu PHD
Saini Vandana vsaini@gmu.edu PHD
Slaton Anneliese aslaton@gmu.edu PHD
Snider Jeffrey jsnider2@gmu.edu PHD
Stallings Sayomi sstalli3@gmu.edu PHD
Stanage Cassandra cstanage@gmu.edu MS
Stein Victor vstein2@gmu.edu MS
Thomas Cigole cthoma40@gmu.edu PHD
Torrejon Diego dtorrejo@gmu.edu PHD
Vaughn Ryan rvaughn5@gmu.edu PHD
Vazquez L. Marilyn mvazque3@gmu.edu PHD
Vernet Christopher cvernet@gmu.edu MS
Wang Wei chieh wwang19@gmu.edu MS
Wheatley Stephen swheatle@gmu.edu PHD
Zarak Abdellah azarak@gmu.edu PHD

 

 

 

Alumni

 

NAME   DEGREE YEAR
Elie Alhajjar PHD 2017
Manal Badgaish PHD 2017
Deanna Easley MS 2017
John "Mac" Gallagher MS 2017
Nacir Hmidouch PHD 2017
Samuel Mendelson PHD 2017
Stephanie Mui MS 2017
Patrick O'Neil PHD 2017
James Rice MS 2017
Valerie Silver MS 2017
Mohammed Snoussi MS 2017
George Whelan PHD 2017
Thomas Ales MS 2016
Elie Alhajjar MS 2016
Manal Badgaish MS 2016
Rachel Locke PHD 2016
Donnelly Phillips MS 2016
Zachary Pryor MS 2016
Fabio Quijada MS 2016
Thomas Stephens PHD 2016
Yukiko Yarnall MS 2016
Lokuge Hasitha de Silva PHD 2016
Tuan Le MS 2016
Jean Boni MS 2016
Scott Poese MS 2016
Ahsan Chowdhury MS 2015
Michael Crone PHD 2015
Alathea Jensen MS 2015
Byong Kwon MS 2015
Kyle Minor MS 2015
Patrick O'Neil MS 2015
Aneta Radzikowski MS 2015
Joseph Sadeq MS 2015
Amy Schmidt PHD 2015
Anna-Rose Wolff MS 2015
Charles Daly MS 2015
Marilyn Vazquez L. MS 2015
Mahyar Alizadeh MS 2015
Ashley Fehr MS 2015
Nacir Hmidouch MS 2015
Dong Lee MS 2015
Prasanth Sura Venkata MS 2015
Thuy Vu MS 2015
James Cameron MS 2014
Ericson Davis MS 2014
Christopher Gray MS 2014
Christopher Kozub MS 2014
Tim Long PHD 2014
Thomas Scatamacchia MS 2014
Marla Schnall MS 2014
Sakti Anupindi MS 2014
Maliha Luqman MS 2014
Xuan Nguyen MS 2014
Jonathan Perkins MS 2014
Kelsie Snyder MS 2014
Diego Torrejon MS 2014
Jonathan Beagley PHD 2013
Tyrus Berry PHD 2013
Jonathan Bode MS 2013
Michael Coleson MS 2013
Lokuge Hasitha de Silva MS 2013
Armelle Franklin MS 2013
Brent Gorbutt MS 2013
Zichao Di PHD 2013
Cynthia Merrick PHD 2013
Maziar Raissi PHD 2013
Olivia Brozek MS 2013
David Johannsen PHD 2013
Angelina Wu MS 2013
Lars Aiken PHD 2012
Frank Andreani MS 2012
Jeannie Genoese-Zerbi MS 2012
Benjamin Hess MS 2012
Tim Long MS 2012
Michael McLean MS 2012
Samuel Mendelson MS 2012
Thomas Stephens MS 2012
Mary Wall MS 2012
Jacob Farinholt MS 2012
Christopher Neilson MS 2012
Veronica Krenz MS 2012
Rachel Locke MS 2012
Vandana Saini MS 2012
George Whelan MS 2012
Marc Angulo MS 2011
Michael Garrity MS 2011
Vanessa Little MS 2011
Jonathan Beagley MS 2011
Jonathan Nay MS 2011
Jeffrey Snider MS 2011
Michael Atkins MS 2011
Gregory Cochran PHD 2011
Andrew Samuelson PHD 2011
Keith Fox PHD 2011
Matthew Gerhart MS 2010
Rodney Ferguson MS 2010
Kumnit Nong MS 2010
Toni Robertson MS 2010
Katlyn Winter MS 2010
Joshua Lecure MS 2010
Timothy Pike MS 2009
Rebecca Moffitt MS 2009
Javed Siddique PHD 2009
Daniel Bowers MS 2009
Robert Allen PHD 2009
Ryan Sternberg MS 2009
Samah Mahmoud MS 2009
Jill Dunham PHD 2009
Terrance Flynn MS 2009
Duncan Ramsey MS 2008
Andrew Samuelson MS 2008
Elan Rodan MS 2008
Fernando Mut MS 2008
David Fisher MS 2008
Catherine Sausville MS 2008
Mary Graham MS 2007