Mathematical Sciences

College of Science

Department Directory

Chair: David Walnut
Phone: 703-993-1478 

Email: dwalnut@gmu.edu


Associate Chair: David Singman
Phone: 703-993-1476

Email: dsingman@gmu.edu


Assistant to the Chair: Chris Aguilar
Phone: 703-993-1462

E-mail: caguila2@gmu.edu


Secretary: Christine Amaya

E-mail: camaya@gmu.edu


Graduate Coordinator: Flavia Colonna
Phone: 703-993-1465

Email: fcolonna@gmu.edu


Undergraduate Coordinator: Igor Griva
Phone: 703-993-4511

Email: igriva@gmu.edu


Actuarial Mathematics Coordinator: Douglas Eckley
Phone: 703-993-1682

Email: deckley2@gmu.edu


Director of the Math Learning Center: Gabriela Bulancea

Email:gbulance@gmu.edu

 

Math Placement Test Coordinator: Catherine Sausville

Email: csausvil@gmu.edu