Mathematical Sciences

College of Science

>

Committees

Graduate Committee

Flavia Colonna - Coordinator

Email: fcolonna@gmu.edu


Undergraduate Committee

Igor Griva - Coordinator

Email: igriva@gmu.edu


Policy & Hiring Committee

Tyrus Berry

Email: tberry@gmu.edu

Rebecca Goldin

Email: rgoldin@gmu.edu

Matthew Holzer

Email: mholzer@gmu.edu

Valeriu Soltan

Email: vsoltan@gmu.edu


Credit Transfer

Gabriela Bulancea

Email: gbulance@gmu.edu


Colloquium Chair

James Lawrence

Email: lawrence@gmu.edu


Math Learning Center

Gabriela Bulancea - Director

Email: gbulance@gmu.edu


Math Testing Center

Catherine Sausville - Director

Email: csausvil@gmu.edu